Cruise Mode: Released 1 June 2012

Marcin Sikorski – guitars/vocals
Łukasz Mańczak – bass/ backing vocals
Filip Małecki – drums

All songs written and performed by Snake Thursday.
All lyrics by Marcin Sikorski, except “Bitchcraft” by Marcin Sikorski and Filip Małecki.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Piotr Fiszbach at Quatuka Studio, 2012.
Cover Art by Marcin Sikorski
Band photo by Andrzej Bartkowski